[updated] – List of Districts – Uttarakhand

List of Districts – Uttarakhand

2. Bageshwar
3. Chamoli
4. Champawat
5. Dehradun
6. Haridwar
7. Nainital
8. Pauri Garhwal
9. Pithoragarh
10. Rudraprayag
11. Tehri Garhwal
12. Udham Singh Nagar
13. Uttarkashi

List of Districts of other states

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: