[updated] – List of Districts – West Bengal

List of Districts – West Bengal

1. Bankura
2. Birbhum
3. Burdwan (Bardhaman)
4. Cooch Behar
5. Dakshin Dinajpur (South Dinajpur)
6. Darjeeling
7. Hooghly
8. Howrah
9. Jalpaiguri
10. Kolkata
11. Malda
12. Murshidabad
13. Nadia
14. North 24 Parganas
15. Paschim Medinipur (West Medinipur)
16. Purba Medinipur (East Medinipur)
17. Purulia
18. South 24 Parganas
19. Uttar Dinajpur (North Dinajpur)

Click here to see all list of districts with respect to States

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: