[updated] District list of Andhra Pradesh

Districts List – Andhra Pradesh

  1.  Anantapur
  2. Chittoor
  3. East Godavari
  4. Guntur(Amaravati new capital of Andhra Pradesh)
  5. Kadapa
  6. Krishna
  7. Kurnool
  8. Nellore
  9. Prakasam
  10. Srikakulam
  11. Visakhapatnam
  12. Vizianagaram
  13. West Godavari


Other List

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: