[Updated]Districts list – Arunachal Pradesh

Districts list – Arunachal Pradesh

  1. Tawang
  2. West Kameng
  3. East Kameng
  4. Papum Pare(Itanagar capital of Arunachal Pradesh )
  5. Kurung Kumey
  6. Kra Daadi
  7. Lower Subansiri
  8. Upper Subansiri
  9. West Siang
  10. Central Siang
  11. East Siang
  12. Upper Siang
  13. Upper Dibang Valley
  14. Lower Dibang Valley
  15. Anjaw
  16. Lohit
  17. Namsai
  18. Changlang
  19. Tirap
  20. Longding

Important- Itanagar is the largest city of Arnunachal Pradesh.

List of Districts

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: