Districts – Delhi (A Union Territory)

Districts List – Delhi (A Union Territory)

1. Central Delhi
2. East Delhi
3. New Delhi
4. North Delhi
5. North East Delhi
6. North West Delhi
7. South Delhi
8. South West Delhi
9. West Delhi

List of Districts

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: