[updated] – Districts list – Himachal Pradesh

Districts List – Himachal Pradesh

1. Bilaspur
2. Chamba
3. Hamirpur
4. Kangra
5. Kinnaur
6. Kullu
7. Lahaul & Spiti
8. Mandi
9. Shimla
10. Sirmaur (Sirmour)
11. Solan
12. Una

List of Districts

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: