[Updated] – List of Districts – Meghalaya

List of Districts – Meghalaya

1. East Garo Hills
2. East Khasi Hills
3. Jaintia Hills
4. Ri Bhoi
5. South Garo Hills
6. West Garo Hills
7. West Khasi Hills

List of Districts

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: