[Updated] -List of Districts – Nagaland

List of Districts – Nagaland

1. Dimapur
2. Kiphire
3. Kohima
4. Longleng
5. Mokokchung
6. Mon
7. Peren
8. Phek
9. Tuensang
10. Wokha
11. Zunheboto

List of Districts

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: