After BJP big loss in bypoll elections, mahagathbandhan can win in 2019?

In the bypoll results announced on Thursday, a combined Opposition wrested Kairana parliamentary and Noorpur Assembly constituencies from the BJP.


[poll id=”36″]

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating / 5. Vote count:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: